Contact

Contact

Phone: (309) 685-2794
Fax: (309) 698-2801
RJ Distributing Company
410 High Point Lane
East Peoria, IL 61611
/tr>
Bob Jockisch President/CEO bob.jockisch@rjdistributing.net
Brian Jockisch VP/General Manager brian.jockisch@rjdistributing.net
Rob Jockisch VP/General Sales Manager rob.jockisch@rjdistributing.net
Dean Brogdon Area Sales Manager – Peoria Market dean.brogdon@rjdistributing.net
Jeff Rusk Area Sales Manger – Decatur, Springfield, & Quincy Markets jeff.rusk@rjdistributing.net
Chris Cutler Area Sales Manger – Bloomington & Champaign Markets chris.cutler@rjdistributing.net
Brett Higgins Warehouse Manager brett.higgins@rjdistributing.net